Love Again

Inspired by Sugartown by Zooey Deschanel

You know that when I met you

I knew it was too good to be true

That I would fall in love again

Because you see the last time

when I fell in love

Boy, oh boy

It didn’t work, so I walked away

And I never thought I would get to say

Get to say “I love you” again

But then you came along

And proved me wrong

And made me feel love all again

Life seems so friendly now

And I know it may sound

Crazy but I now have no worries

Because I’m in love again

And this time I won’t walk away

(x2)

Leave a Reply

