A stalker song!

So basically, I wanted to write a scary stalker song, and I was inspired by Every Breathe You Take by The Police – the king of stalker songs. Here goes:

Ever since you left

I’ve been feeling incomplete

So I followed you around

I see you’re smiling with another now

Why did you leave my life?

You left me for him?

I won’t let you out of my sight

I won’t let you have him

Whichever way you look

I just right behind you

Whatever you two are doing

I will be always watching

Why did you leave my life?

You left me for him?

I won’t let you out of my sight

I won’t let you have him!

Leave a Reply

