We Are Anger!

Inspired by Born to Be Wild by Steppenwolf and Walk by Pantera!

Still a WIP!

We are the wrath
You don’t wanna get in our path
You think you’re cool?
We don’t mix with the likes of you
You haven’t got what it takes
Don’t ever come here ever again
What was that, kid?
You giving me the look?
Make like a banana and split
Don’t you know I like to play with my food?
Forget it, you’re not worth it
Well, our time is up, we’re leaving
Follow us, I have a .45 and shovel
We will bury you
I doubt anyone is gonna miss you

Leave a Reply

