Wish You Were Here!

Got the title from the song of the same name by Pink Floyd!

Wish You Were Here (x3)
With Me

But You Have Gone To Foreverland
And I’m Stuck Here A-Lonely Man
Walking The Streets All Alone
The Ones You Used To Walked On
All My Memories Lead Back To You
The Things We Did Back In The Days Of June

Buts Its Funny How You Used To Make Each Day Last
While Your Memories Make My Life Fade Fast
We Will Reunite Once More
Will Meet You At A-Heavens Door
Remember That ‘Thank You’ Note?
That Valentines Cards And My Name You Wrote?
Even Though You Gave Me Those 4 Years Ago
I Still Have It, Still Brand New

You Still Live, Even Though You Have Gone
So, Please Forgive All The Things I Did Wrong
To You

You Were The Light In The Dark
You Were My Only Guard
The Way I Feel Now
Is Beyond Words (Stretch It Out)
The Pressure Is Building
My Minds Slipping
Things Mean Nothing No-More
When Your Not Here So,
I Think Back The Good Times
The……Best Time Of Our Lifes

You Still Live, Even Though You Have Gone
So, Please Forgive All The Things I Did Wrong
To You

Leave a Reply

