A Thing in the Dark

Theres A Thing I Want To Find
In This Total Darkness
Thats Gonna Make Me Smile
Bring A-Lot Of Happiness
And You Can Show That To Me
And I Want You To

(Chorus)
I Had Been Looking For You
This Darkness Never Seems To End
Now That I Found You
This Darkness Is Fading Away

I Have Travelled Through Times
Looking For Love That Will Last A Life Time
Now That I’ve Found You
I Dont Wanna Let Go
You Have One Thing That I Need
Something That Will Set Me Free

(Chorus)
I Had Been Looking For You
This Darkness Never Seems To End
Now That I Found You
This Darkness Is Fading Away

Life Actually Has A Meaning With You Now
At Last Theres Someone Whom I Can Talk Things About
Dont Take That Freedom Away
Then I Got Nothing To Live For
Be There For Me Everyday
So I Can Never Feel Sorrow

(Chorus)
I Had Been Looking For You
This Darkness Never Seems To End
Now That I Found You
This Darkness Is Fading Away

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

